Committee 组委会

Advisory Chair
Prof. Benjamin W. Wah,
Fellow of the American Association for the Advancement of Science, Fellow of IEEE; Fellow of ACM
The Chinese University of Hong Kong, Hong Kong

Conference Chair
Prof. Xiangqun Chen, Peking University, China
Executive director of Beijing Computer Federation, China

Program Chair
Prof. Yanan Sun, Sichuan University,China
Assoc. Prof. Yan Liu, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China

Program Co-Chair
Assoc. Prof. Huanjie Tao, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Assoc. Prof. Hui Zhang, Wuhan University of Technology, China

Steering Committee
Dr. Hadi Sutopo, Kalbis Institute, Indonesia(IEEE Senior Member)

Local Chair
Dr. Dongsheng Wang, Peking University, China

Technical Committee
Agnieszka Jastrzebska, Warsaw University of Technology, Poland
Budi Arifitama, Universitas Trilogi, Indonesia
Chengwei Yang, Beijing Institute of Technology, China
Daowen Qiu, Sun Yat-sen University, China
Delfina Malandrino, University of Salerno, Italy
Diab Abuaiadah, Waikato Institute of Technology, New Zealand
Dodi Sudiana, Universitas Indonesia, Indonesia
Dongsheng Wang, Peking University, China
Felizardo Reyes Jr, Technological Institute of the Philippines - Quezon City, Philippines
Gerald Cayabyab, Technological Institute of the Philippines - Quezon City, Philippines
Guisheng Wang, Air Force Engineering University, China
Hongjie Fan, Peking University, China
Jinjun Wang, Xi'an Jiaotong University, China
Jin Rize, Tiangong University, China
Lecturer Md Nor Ridzuan Daud, University of Malaya, Malaysia
Maria Christina Aragon, Technological Institute of the Philippines, Philippines
Murat KARABATAK, Firat University, Turkey
Nikolay Sergeev, Southern Federal University, Russia
Pao-Ann Hsiung, National Chung Cheng University, Taiwan, China
Qunfeng Liu, Dongguan University of Technology, China
Ren-Jye Dzeng, National Chiao-Tung University, Taiwan, China
Richard Jiang, Lancaster Univ, United Kingdom
Rocco Zaccagnino, University of Salerno, Italy
Rolly Intan, Petra Christian University, Indonesia
Sarfraz Brohi, Taylor's University, Malaysia
Siana Halim, Petra Christian University, Indonesia
Suliman A Alsuhibany, Qassim University, Saudi Arabia
Winberg Simon, University of Cape Town, South Africa
Xiaoying Wang, Qinghai University, China
Xin Wang, Information Engineering University, China
Xiaoan Li, Northwestern Polytechnical University, China
Xiaofeng Fu, Hangzhou Dianzi University, China
Xueyuan Gong, Jinan University, China
Zizhen Zhang, Sun Yat-sen University, China
Yan Liu, University of Chinese Academy of Sciences, China